eToro adds seven UCITS ETFs to lineup of investment instruments

Online broker eToro today announced the addition of seven UCITS ETFs to its lineup of investment instruments.

The latest additions include:

  • $IUAA.L
  • $SDIA.L
  • $PPFB.DE
  • $3QSS.DE
  • $8PSG.DE
  • $XAD6.DE
  • $WCO2.DE

All seven ETFs are traded in Europe and considered as real for most EU users.

As usual, Zero Commission applies to these newly added instruments for users in regions where Zero Commission is offered. Zero Commission means that no additional fees will be charged or added to the raw market spread on your stocks & ETF positions. There are also no limits on commission-free positions, and you can buy fractional shares.

eToro regularly expands its menu of investment instruments. Last month, it added almost 700 new US stocks to its offering.

This article was originally published by a . Read the Original article here. .